DigitSmith

Top thread looping on top

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old April 12th, 2018, 10:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
Keltecemb Keltecemb is offline
Member
Join Date:
Apr 2018
Posts:
94
Liked:
1 times
Default Top thread looping on top

I have a Toyota 9000 and I am getting the same on all 15 needles. I get top thread looping on the top just the first one or two stitches of a satin column . Once it gets past the first 3 stitches its ok. The back looks good and I do get 1/3 bobbin 1/3 top thread 1/3 bobbin. any ideas?
Send a private message to Keltecemb ContactReply & Quote
Old April 26th, 2018, 04:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
onet onet is offline
Senior Member
Join Date:
Dec 2008
Location:
alberta canada/ seattle washington
Posts:
201
Liked:
3 times
Default Re: Top thread looping on top

HOOP IS RIDING TOO HARD ON ARM OF MACHINE.Lift the arms slightly until the fabric is barely touching the needle hole. (underneath the garment)
__________________
Send a private message to onet ContactReply & Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trimmer ONLY cuts bobbin thread Nemodogdad Embroidery and Digitizing 2 May 23rd, 2013 04:27 PM
pr600 question suelorio Embroidery and Digitizing 8 December 26th, 2011 07:21 PM
Janome MB4 4 head machine, Digitizer Pro Software, Fast Frames, Thread, Extras jenstrends2day Old Embroidery Ads 3 September 15th, 2010 02:47 PM
Wholesale Embroidery Thread Business for sale OFFER NOW sessa Old Embroidery Ads 0 September 10th, 2009 12:09 PM
Thread looping Firehousespec Embroidery and Digitizing 5 February 7th, 2009 02:54 AM

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:50 AM.
Copyright © 2011 DigitSmith. All rights reserved.
Forums software by VBulletin, Copyright © 2000-2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.